April 16, 2010

Changes Are Coming

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:23 am by treacleandinketsy

After careful consideration, I’ve decided to change up the format of my blog just a little.  Up until last week, I have successfully written a new post every day.  However, I think it is time to pull back a little on the amount of my posts – focus even more on quality as opposed to quantity.

Being not only a blog writer, but also being a blog reader, I know that it may not necessarily be easy to keep up with reading all the blogs that you follow on a daily basis as well.

So, beginning next week, instead of writing a new post every day, I will be posting on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.  Featured Fridays will still be in the mix, but will become bi-weekly posts.  With that said, if I have a post that just needs to get out there on a Tuesday or Thursday, I’ll definitely go ahead and post on an “off day.”

I’d love to hear any thoughts you may have on my changes. Love it/Hate it?  Let me know! 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. jane said,

    i think you’re wise, ma’am. i always enjoy your posts, because i love the way you use the pictures of items to illustrate talking point.


Leave a Reply

