April 5, 2010

50th Post Celebration!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 3:31 pm by treacleandinketsy

Today’s post marks my 50th post here at the Treacle And Ink blog!  When I started this blog, I wasn’t able to see very far past the first week of posts, much less envision making it to the big five-o.  Yet, here we are!

I would like to mark this milestone with a little two part celebration.

First of all, as a big “THANK YOU” to all of my dear readers, I would like to offer you a 25% discount off of anything you order from my shop for this entire week!  Just type “Post50” in the notes to seller to receive your discount.  This sale, exclusively for my blog readers, will end at 11:59 on 4/11, so that gives you plenty of time to place your orders. 🙂

Secondly, I have created an “Alice in Wonderland” themed treasury just for the occasion.  You can check it out by clicking here.  And, as always, here is a sneak peek at my alternates, just for you:

5 Large gift tags Alice in Wonderland distressed hang tags assorted designs with deepwater blue ribbon - by flirtdeux

Alice Drink Me Handkerchief - by DreamscapeTwilight

Fabric Covered Buttons or Flatbacks-ALICE in WONDERLAND - by TheKraftRoom

Drink Me Teacups, set of 2 - by WonderlandShop

I would be talking to empty space without you, so thank you again for reading!  I’m looking forward to bringing you more musings, featured shops, and how-tos in the next fifty.  Post 100 will be here before you know it!

Have a wonderful week. 😉

1 Comment »

  1. […] if you were here for my “50th Post Celebration”, you may remember the 25% off sale I offered exclusively to blog readers only.  How could I leave […]


Leave a Reply

