February 10, 2010

A Day By The Sea

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 5:09 pm by treacleandinketsy

In celebration of my first week as a new member of TeamCAC, I managed to grab a treasury this morning and fill it with items created by TeamCAC members.  I’ve been dreaming of warm summer days lately.  Just because I live in Texas doesn’t mean that the temperature has been above 30 degrees any time recently.  And so, this became the inspiration for the “A Day By the Sea” treasury.  And, just like last week, I’d like to give you a peek at my alternates just in case I don’t get to swap them into the treasury.  Enjoy!

Blue Wood Fiber Cymbidium Orchid Corsage by BusyBeeHolidays

Peacock Wedding Signature Mat by inspiredbymarie

03-06 months Mint Green MaryJanes Baby Girl Shoes by RubiesNRoses

This One is Mine Luggage Handle Wrap in Blues by 4girlsdesigns

1 Comment »

  1. […] few weeks ago, I curated a treasury called “A Day By The Sea” (here’s the post about it), in my dreams of warmer weather.  All of the items included in this treasury were […]


Leave a Reply

